Talk About Network

Google


Register and Login
Nick
Password
Register create new account Sign up is FREE and you can post replies, new topics, bookmark posts and more!
Recover lost password


Car and Auto Forums > New Mini Cooper > Re: new mini we...
Latest [ Topics | Posts ] Archive Post A New Topic Post a Reply
<< Topic < Post Post 2 of 4 Topic 688 of 792
Post > Topic >>

Re: new mini web site ...

by "Brownz @[EMAIL PROTECTED] Work" <someone.not@[EMAIL PROTECTED] > Sep 22, 2006 at 02:50 PM

OnlyLandies wrote:
> Hi
>
> Not sure if I posted this in the right group or not, but I found a new
> MINI listings site on the web, and as I'm selling my lovely Mini
> Cooper I thought I'd put it up on there.  Its called
> http://www.onlytwatsagain.com
and it cost me only 1p to advertise my
car.
> Not bad huh?  Thought I may as well give it a go.
> Anyone else used it yet? And got a sale?   Is it any good?
> thanks
> Mike

No, its crap, I really mean, its terrible, and get this.... the bloke who 
owns it is so stupid he can't even disguise his own headers when he posts
to 
usenet spamming it.


-- 
Cheerz - Brownz
http://www.brownz.org/
 




 4 Posts in Topic:
new mini web site ...
"OnlyLandies" &  2006-09-22 06:44:33 
Re: new mini web site ...
"Brownz @[EMAIL PROT  2006-09-22 14:50:13 
Re: new mini web site ...
"YeeHar" <we  2006-09-22 07:03:30 
Re: new mini web site ...
"Brownz \(mobile\)&q  2006-09-23 16:43:25 

Post A Reply:
  Go here to Signup

AddThis Feed Button


About - Advertising - Contact - Frequently Asked Questions - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Signup

Contact
tan12V112 Sun Nov 23 7:32:31 CST 2008.