Talk About Network

Google




Play Stock Market Games
Fantasy Stock Picking Contest

Autos - Cars > CART Racing > Re: Craig Gore ...
Latest [ Topics | Posts ] Archive Post A New Topic Post a Reply
<< Topic < Post Post 4 of 6 Topic 5606 of 5686
Post > Topic >>

Re: Craig Gore "criminal" website?

by "schla66@[EMAIL PROTECTED] " <schla66@[EMAIL PROTECTED] > Mar 26, 2008 at 07:56 AM

On Mar 26, 4:58 am, 6andretti <nooneu...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> wrote:
> On Tue, 25 Mar 2008 23:06:05 -0700 (PDT), scottscottscott
>
> <scottrevis...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> wrote:
> >He's in the IRL now.  He must be good, like Kevin Kalkhoven.
>
> Zactly.  Also waiting for the dotless wonder to credit PLN for his
> letter.

got quite a response from CG on fastmachines.com

google search for the website in question comes up MT

wondering if RM was only implying such?
 




 6 Posts in Topic:
Craig Gore "criminal" website?
"just bob" <  2008-03-25 14:27:12 
Re: Craig Gore "criminal" website?
scottscottscott <scott  2008-03-25 23:06:05 
Re: Craig Gore "criminal" website?
6andretti <nooneukno@[  2008-03-26 06:58:34 
Re: Craig Gore "criminal" website?
"schla66@[EMAIL PROT  2008-03-26 07:56:36 
Re: Craig Gore "criminal" website?
"schla66@[EMAIL PROT  2008-03-26 07:58:00 
Re: Craig Gore "criminal" website?
"This old Bob"   2008-03-26 12:23:13 

Post A Reply:
  Go here to Signup

AddThis Feed Button


About - Advertising - Contact - Frequently Asked Questions - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Signup

Contact
tan13V112 Fri Aug 8 12:43:31 CDT 2008.