Talk About Network

Google


Register and Login
Nick
Password
Register create new account Sign up is FREE and you can post replies, new topics, bookmark posts and more!
Recover lost password


Car and Auto Forums > UK Car Imports > Auto Scout
Latest [ Topics | Posts ] Archive Post A New Topic Post a Reply
<< Topic < Post Post 1 of 1 Topic 439 of 459
Post > Topic >>

Auto Scout

by soli <arressbee@[EMAIL PROTECTED] > Oct 22, 2007 at 07:49 AM

I have noticed that Autoscout.it has has advertisements, (in my case
Audi) being sold in Italy with UK contact numbers. On contacting the
vendors they are only interested in payment (Western Union) transfer
and will not answer any questions about the vehicles.

I spent some time trying to re****t this to the UK police and fraud
depts and also to the site itself without siccess. On the latter I was
told no action would be taken until a crime had been committed!!

Watch out !!
 




 1 Posts in Topic:
Auto Scout
soli <arressbee@[EMAIL  2007-10-22 07:49:12 

Post A Reply:
  Go here to Signup

AddThis Feed Button


About - Advertising - Contact - Frequently Asked Questions - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Signup

Contact
tan12V112 Fri Dec 5 5:37:36 CST 2008.